Board Appreciation

CMS would like to recognize our outstanding board members for their dedication and support. Congratulations to the CMS school board for being recognized as a Master Board. Also congratulation to Mark Rash former board member for receiving the Dr. Dan Pilkinton award.  This is the highest honor a school board member can receive in the state of Arkansas.   Thank you to our Board Members Donna Fincher, Jim Harbin, Eddy Slick, Jared Hawthorn, and Diane Meredith.